Elections to the Student Parliament

Six students put forward their candidacies, who presented their work programs, revealing the activities and functions of the president of the student parliament. The elections were held in an electronic format with automatic vote counting. ⠀ 🥇According to the voting results, Akmaral Tentimishova, who won 41.2% of the votes, becomes the President of the Student Parliament. ⠀ 🥈Arsen Tursunbaev becomes Vice President. He won 38.2% of the vote. ⠀ 🥉Adelina Beisheeva won 20.6% of the vote and is appointed Secretary of the Parliament. ⠀ 🥳Congratulations to the winners and good luck!