Academic Council

The Academic Council of the University carries out general coordination of work in terms of educational, educational and methodological, scientific research, scientific and methodological work, acquisition and training of scientific and pedagogical personnel. The composition of the Academic Council is approved by the President of the University for a period of 2 years in agreement with the General Meeting of Founders and the authorized state body in the field of education and science of the Kyrgyz Republic. The Chairman of the Academic Council is the Rector of the University. The Academic Council includes the rector, vice-rectors, deans of faculties, head of the educational and methodological department, heads of departments, heads of other scientific and pedagogical departments, student public organizations. Also, the academic council includes representatives of faculties and other structural educational units, from among the leading scientists, professors and associate professors, elected in the prescribed manner.

The composition of the academic council

International Faculty of Medicine

Chairman – Zhumadilov E.Zh., PhD Deputy Chairman — Tulekeev T.M., MD, prof. Secretary — Umetalieva M.N. Members of the Academic Council: Abdyldaev R.A. – d.m.s. Professor. Kuldanbaev N.K. — Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor of the Department of Clinical Disciplines. Shaltakova G.Ch. — Candidate of Medical Sciences, Director of the Lazmed Clinic. Mazekova N.Zh. — Candidate of Philological Sciences, Vice-Rector for State Language Monolov N.K. — Ph.D. head Department of Clinical Disciplines. Elemanova R.Sh. — Ph.D., associate professor. Tokusheva T. S. — Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor, Head. Department of Natural and Humanitarian Disciplines Kazakov A.A. Vice-Rector for External Relations and Development. Akmatova A. T. — head of the UMO. Zhunushalieva N.M. — Head of HR and office work department Kunasova M.T. — Head of SOK Stalbekova T.S. — chief accountant Bopusheva A.T. — Deputy dean Knyazev I. A. — Head of Development Department Imanaliev Ch.M. — Head of the DOC University Clinic Lavrinenko O.A. — head of the clinic «EOS Group» Rakhmankulova M. — president of the stud. Council Reason: decision of the Academic Council of March 25, 2022